SITE MOVED to travelinpoints.com

travelinpoints.com

In last few days I’ve slowly been working on my new site. I’ve finally finished exporting the content from this site and smashing few bugs here and there. Additionally,

  1. I’ve posted part 2 of Nepal is beautiful. This new post only focuses on Far-West region of Nepal.
  2. I’ve also posted a review of Fairmont Grand Del Mar. This beautiful property hasn’t been reviewed much by the churning community so hopefully someone out there finds it useful.
  3. I’ve also posted review #2 of Hyatt Regency Kathmandu. This new review should compliment my old review from almost a year ago. This property is one of the best redemption you’ll ever make at 5k Hyatt points.
  4. Last but not least the Newbie Guide section has been updated.

I won’t be posting in this board anymore so feel free to head over to travelinpoints.com and sub to be up-to-date with future content.

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

